Event Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Aspiring Nurse Leader Workshop
11/15/2018
Location: Hinsdale, Illinois   
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Finance Workshop
8/16/2018
Location: DeKalb, Illinois   
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
August NC3: The Nurse Practice Act
8/6/2018
Time: 1:00pm CST
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
July NC3: The IDFPR APRN Workforce Survey
7/9/2018
Time: 1:00pm CST
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
June NC3: Comprehensive Care Program
6/4/2018
Time: 1:00pm CST
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Region 3A Meeting
5/16/2018
Location: Springfield, IL    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Region 2C Meeting
5/10/2018
Location: Morris, Illinois    Time: 5:00pm
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
2018 Mid-Year Conference
4/27/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois   
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
2018 Fellowship
2/22/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Normal, Illinois   
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
November NC3: The Surplus Project
11/27/2017
Time: 1:00pm CST
 
Displaying page 1 of 25
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Illinois Organization of Nurse Leaders
225 W. Wacker Dr., Suite 650 | Chicago, IL 60606 | Ph: 312.265.3927

Legal and Privacy