Event Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
2019 Fellowship
3/7/2019 » 9/18/2019
Location: Normal, Illinois    Time: 9:00am
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Region 3B Event
4/18/2019
Location: Mattoon, IL   
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Region 3A Event
4/25/2019
Location: Jacksonville, IL    Time: 5:30pm
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Region 4 & 5 Event
4/30/2019
Location: O'Fallon, IL    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Region 1A Event
5/2/2019
Location: Rockford, IL    Time: 4:00pm
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Region 2A & 2B Event
5/9/2019
Location: Oak Brook, IL    Time: 6:00pm
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Region 2C Event
5/16/2019
Location: Morris, IL    Time: 4:00pm
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
 

Monday, July 1, 2019

 
 

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
IONL 2019 Annual Conference
9/19/2019 » 9/20/2019
Location: Oak Brook, IL   
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Illinois Organization of Nurse Leaders
225 W. Wacker Dr., Suite 650 | Chicago, IL 60606 | Ph: 312.265.3927

Legal and Privacy