Event Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
2020 Fellowship
3/5/2020 » 9/1/2020
Time: 9:00am
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Region 4&5 Event
4/21/2020
Location: O'Fallon, Illinois    Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm CT
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Region 2C Event
4/23/2020
Location: Morris, IL   
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Region 3B Event
4/29/2020
Location: Urbana, Illinois   
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Region 3A Event
4/30/2020
Location: Jacksonville, IL   
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Region 2A & 2B Event
5/7/2020
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm CT
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
2020 IONL Annual Conference
9/2/2020 » 9/3/2020
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Illinois Organization of Nurse Leaders
225 W. Wacker Dr., Suite 650 | Chicago, IL 60606 | Ph: 312.265.3927

Legal and Privacy